Skip to main content

Murray Murray

The Murray Region covers the Berrigan Shire, Edward River, Murray River, Campaspe Shire, Gannawarra Shire and Moira Shire.

The economy is largely focused on agriculture (particularly dairy cattle farming), food processing and tourism.

The region has a number of major food product manufacturers, including meat product processing, grain mills and fruit and vegetable product manufacturers, alongside its significant dairy product manufacturing sector.

Photo: Murray River Turtle -  Emydura Macquarii © Nicole Patience |

Murray: Brokers ( ... selection only) View ALL Murray brokers

Murray: Businesses ( ... selection only) View ALL Murray businesses